Wednesday Words – Fairy Tale Fun!

Three months ago, I wrote a review of the pilot for the ABC primetime TV show, Once Upon a Time on my other blog. I won’t repeat myself, you can read what I said here.

I am still enjoying this series immensely! Every Sunday I look forward to discovering what evil deed or brave action will highlight this chronology of the modern-day events of Storybrooke, Maine and the fairy tales of its make-believe sister city. The characters are real, and the action never stops. Another mystery lurks around the next bend in the road…and according to Rumpelstiltskin, “Magic always has a price!”

Snow White with the Seven Dwarves

About Joan Marie Naszady

I am a learner, a teacher, and a naturalist who enjoys being creative!
This entry was posted in fable, review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

