Wednesday Words: Script Frenzy Day 18

Here we are at Day 18 of Script Frenzy, 100 pages in one month, and I am only a LITTLE behind in my screen play page count, at 53. I have done a better job about resisting the urge to edit as I go than I did during National Novel Writing Month. I am moving forward, and trying not to worry too much about formatting until my rewrite. I have the basics.

At this point during the  month, I tend to slow down. I gave myself permission to do less today, which means more tomorrow! Onward.

About Joan Marie Naszady

I am a learner, a teacher, and a naturalist who enjoys being creative!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

